skip to navigation | skip to content
home
search


Home  :  Instruction  :  Special Education  :  Clerical Staff

Special Education Clerical Staff

Michelle Broussard

Secretary II

337-521-7228

mbbroussard@lpssonline.com

Ann Broussard

Secretary/Data Entry SER

337-521-7218

asbroussard@lpssonline.com

Mary Celestine

Clerical Assistant

337-521-7237

mlcelestine@lpssonline.com


Margo Billeaudeaux

Clerical Asst/Homebound

337-521-7253

mlbilleaudeaux@lpssonline.com

PUPIL APPRAISAL

 

 

 

Brenda Davis

Secretary I

337-521-7122 

bdavis@lpssonline.com 

Nancy Boudreaux 

Clerical Asst.

337-521-7124 

nboudreaux@lpssonline.com 

Sarah Williams 

Clerical Asst. 

337-521-7125 

slwilliams@lpssonline.com